MCDB










For dialing from outside of the University, extensions given below should be preceded by '43' if the extension begins with a '2,' preceded by '73' if it begins with a '7' or preceded by '78' if it begins with any other digit.

The Yale University directory is available in electronic form here.

FACULTY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Acar, Murat
murat.acar@yale.edu
Room: B31 201A - Phone: 737-3255

Altman, Sidney
sidney.altman@yale.edu
Room: KBT 402 - Phone: 2-3500/2-3506

Breaker, Ronald
ronald.breaker@yale.edu
Room: KBT 506 - Phone: 2-9389/2-6554

Carlson, John
john.carlson@yale.edu
Room: KBT 1132 - Phone: 2-3541/2-3542

Chandra, Sreeganga
sreeganga.chandra@yale.edu
Room: BCMM 154D - Phone: 785-6172

Clark, Damon A.
damon.clark@yale.edu
Room: KBT 1215A - Phone: 2-5978

Clay, Nicole
nicole.clay@yale.edu
Room: OML 451A - Phone: 432-4540

Cooley, Lynn
lynn.cooley@yale.edu
Room: NSB 388 - Phone: 785-5067

Crews, Craig
craig.crews@yale.edu
Room: KBT 452 - Phone: 2-9364/2-6553

Dellaporta, Stephen
stephen.dellaporta@yale.edu
Room: OML 450A - Phone: 2-3895/2-3894

Deng, Xing-Wang
xingwang.deng@yale.edu
Room: OML 352B - Phone: 2-8908/2-8909

Emonet, Thierry
thierry.emonet@yale.edu
Room: KBT 1048 - Phone: 2-3516/2-3517

Forscher, Paul
paul.forscher@yale.edu
Room: KBT 222 - Phone: 2-6344/2-6345

García-Castro, Martín
martin.garcia-castro@yale.edu
Room: KBT 1100 - Phone: 2-3523/2-3531

Handelsman, Jo
jo.handelsman@yale.edu
Room: KBT 904 - Phone: 2-9119

Hochstrasser, Mark
mark.hochstrasser@yale.edu
Room: BASS 224 - Phone: 2-5101

Holley, Scott
scott.holley@yale.edu
Room: KBT 1034 - Phone: 2-3230/2-3485

Horsley, Valerie
valerie.horsley@yale.edu
Room: KBT 226 - Phone: 6-9126/2-3482

Irish, Vivian
vivian.irish@yale.edu
Room: OML 252A - Phone: 2-5572/2-5571

Isaacs, Farren
farren.isaacs@yale.edu
Room: KBT 802/B-31, 319- Phone: 7-3156

Iwasaki, Akiko
akiko.iwasaki@yale.edu
Room: TAC 655B - Phone: 5-2919

Jacobs-Wagner, Christine
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Room: KBT 1032 - Phone: 2-5170/2-3977

Kankel, Douglas R.
douglas.kankel@yale.edu
Room:KBT 1118A - Phone: 2-3532

Kavathas, Paula
paula.kavathas@yale.edu
Room: TAC S641A - Phone: 785-6223

Keshishian, Haig
haig.keshishian@yale.edu
Room: KBT 640A - Phone: 2-3478/2-3479

Miller, Perry M.
perry.miller@yale.edu
Room: Ste 501 - Phone: 203-737-2903

Mooseker, Mark
mark.mooseker@yale.edu

Room: KBT 352 - Phone: 2-3468/2-3469

Morrow, Jon
jon.morrow@yale.edu
Room: BML 140 - Phone: 785-3624

Nelson, Timothy
timothy.nelson@yale.edu
Room: OML 253A - Phone: 2-3860/2-3862

Pollard, Thomas D
thomas.pollard@yale.edu
Room: KBT 548 - Phone: 2-3565/2-3194

Pyle, Anna Marie
anna.pyle@yale.edu
Room: KBT 826 - Phone: 2-5633

Rodeheffer, Matthew S.
matthew.rodeheffer@yale.edu
Room: LSOG 205A - Phone: 7-3370

Rosenbaum, Joel
joel.rosenbaum@yale.edu
Room: KBT 310A - Phone: 2-3472/2-3473s

Schepartz, Alanna
alanna.schepartz@yale.edu
Room: CRB 310 - Phone: 2-5094

Slack, Frank
frank.slack@yale.edu
Room: KBT 936 - Phone: 2-3492/2-3493

Taylor, Hugh
hugh.taylor@yale.edu
Room: LSOG 304 - Phone: 785-4005

Wyman, Robert
robert.wyman@yale.edu
Room: KBT 610A - Phone: 2-3475/2-3487

Zhong,Weimin
weimin.zhong@yale.edu
Room: KBT 616B - Phone: 2-9233/2-3035

EMERITUS FACULTY, RESEARCH SCIENTISTS AND LECTURERS

Bascom-Slack, Carol (Lecturer)
carol.bascom-slack@yale.edu
Room: JWG 309C - Phone: 2-5437

Dawson, Iain (Associate Research Scientist/Lecturer)
iain.dawson@yale.edu
Room: KBT 600 - Phone: 2-6265

Goldsmith, Mary Helen (Emeritus)
mary.goldsmith@yale.edu
Room: KBT 650 - Phone: 2-3511

Goldsmith, Timothy (Emeritus)
timothy.goldsmith@yale.edu
Room: KBT 706 - Phone: 2-3494

Klein, Mary (Lecturer)
mary.klein@yale.edu
Room: OML 103A - Phone: 2-9861

Moreno, Maria (Associate Research Scientist/Lecturer)
maria.moreno@yale.edu
Room: OML 452 - Phone: 6-4161

Nelson, Kenneth (Research Scientist/Lecturer)
kenneth.nelson@yale.edu
Room: KBT 716 - Phone: 2-5013

Ornston, L. Nicholas
nicholas.ornston@yale.edu
Room: KBT 752 - Phone: 2-3498/2-3505

Parke, Donna (Research Scientist)
donna.parke@yale.edu
Room: KBT 742 - Phone: 2-3505

Roeder, Shirleen
shirleen.roeder@yale.edu
Room: KBT 804 - Phone: 2-3501/2-3502

Segraves, William (Research Scientist/Lecturer)
william.segraves@yale.edu
Room: SSS 20 - Phone: 2-1037

Wei, Ning (Research Scientist)
ning.wei@yale.edu
Room: OML 451A - Phone: 2-3897

Wertz, John (Research Scientist)
john.wertz@yale.edu
Room: KBT 830 - Phone: 2-9997

Wolenski, Joseph S. (Research Scientist/Lecturer)
joseph.wolenski@yale.edu
Room: KBT 330 - Phone: 2-6912

[Top]

Updated: March 13, 2013

Faculty

Emeritus Faculty, Research Scientists and Lecturers

Research and Laboratory Staff

Departmental Staff

Graduate Students

Emergency Contacts

 

 
 
© 2004 Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut 06520.
Yale University's Equal Opportunity Statement